pixel

Testimonials

4.8 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Frank H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Very pleasant to work with!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Julie W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was helpful and professional throughout the loan process. He did a great job coordinating and communicating with everyone. I would work with him again.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond R. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
Luke was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with.,

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Luke Kuenster

St Johns, FL
Great service! TY!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Santina W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
All my questions were answered and all my concerns were addressed. Luke was pleasant, patient and efficient.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Not only was Luke very professional and courteous, but his advice and guideance helping me make the right choices for me, made my home buying experience a lot less stressful than some of the stories I have heard from other home owner's experiences. Luke and Prosperity Home Mortgage will definitely be recommended by me to anyone I meet desiring to purchase a home without the added stress and confusion. Great Job PHM..!!! 👍

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Homer D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
WORKING WITH LUKE WAS VERY EASY AND EXTREMELY SATISFYING.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Maxfield J. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke made my experience very easy.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny J. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
I really like the personal touch. At the big banks I was just another number but with Luke we felt like friends.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Machelle E. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke Kuenster made the entire experience beautiful ❣️

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mark W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very open about the loan proposal and kept us informed all the way. Even kept us straight on the closing date! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by andreaa2 for Luke Kuenster

Luke Kuenster At Prosperity Home Mortgage was able to process and close our home mortgage loan in 15 business days! In order to close by the end of 2018, Luke worked 24x7 to make sure the entire process ran smoothly and we succeeded with our super-aggressive timeline. All document submissions were online making handling requested documentation very fast and easy. Luke worked with our realtor, insurance agent and the loan underwriters to make sure everything went according to plan. I highly recommend Luke.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
The loan portal made it easy to fill out the application and upload all the documentation needed for the loan. Luke did everything he could to get our loan processed and closed in a very short timeframe.

4.8 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dianne D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Received my mortgage on time.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke, was amazing and an absolute professional. We would highly recommend using Luke and Prosperity Bank. Thanks so much.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
very professional, hands on, polite, great hospitality, full communication, team work, nice to work with someone that understands and appriciates customers needs and knows what they are doing. five stars all around.

4.7 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by James P. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke keep informed of all activity and made sure all data was correct

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stefanie B. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke made the loan process very easy and kept me informed every step of the way. Job well done!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Brice M. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke Keep us informed and saw able to close in 30 Days.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gloria M. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Mostly, I would say that Luke was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Communication top notch

4.8 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Very knowledgeable and professional. Extremely helpful. Open lines of communication.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Melinda N. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile to make the process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Luke Kuenster and Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Katelynn S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Exceptional service and clarity on all collateral pieces.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jean W. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Working with Luke was a wonderful experience. He was always available to answer my questions and guide me. He was kind and professional. He made my buying experience simple, understandable and fast.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line