Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Smooth process from start to finish!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gale S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was in constant communication with us while buying our condo in Florida while we live in Maryland. It was a wonderful experience and we can't wait to get back to Florida to enjoy our second home.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Janice H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke made this entire process virtually painless. I will go to him for any future loan needs. I would gladly recommend him to my friends.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Luke Kuenster

Palatka, FL
Luke was so thorough, professional and supportive. He really did a great job finding the right type of financing to fit our needs, and so quickly too! He really made us feel like we were his only clients, awesome service! We will definitely be giving him a call for any future real estate purchases.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Charles R. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was knowledgeable fast and effective. He was quick to get me the information I asked for and was always available

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frances J. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very friendly and informative. We felt that he was helping us to achieve our goal, and to get us a good rate. Thank you Luke!!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa E. for Luke Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Luke has been supportive all through the process of obtaining a mortgage. He is right on top of all things needed and walks you through it . He works in a most professional manner, I would recommend him to all .

4.8 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by George K. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
Luke provided excellent service, it is the process that he has to navigate that is the problem

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Marguerite T. for Luke Kuenster

Ponte Vedra, FL
Great communication, zero wait time for responding to questions, practically available 24 hours a day every day. I have purchased a few homes, and this one was the smoothest mortgage experience of all.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Stuart T. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
We enjoyed working with Luke. He took the time necessary to explain everything to us so we understood everything about the mortgage process. He was always available when we needed to speak with him and he was very helpful. He

4.8 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Frank H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Very pleasant to work with!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Julie W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was helpful and professional throughout the loan process. He did a great job coordinating and communicating with everyone. I would work with him again.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond R. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
Luke was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with.,

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Luke Kuenster

St Johns, FL
Great service! TY!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Santina W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
All my questions were answered and all my concerns were addressed. Luke was pleasant, patient and efficient.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Not only was Luke very professional and courteous, but his advice and guideance helping me make the right choices for me, made my home buying experience a lot less stressful than some of the stories I have heard from other home owner's experiences. Luke and Prosperity Home Mortgage will definitely be recommended by me to anyone I meet desiring to purchase a home without the added stress and confusion. Great Job PHM..!!! 👍

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Homer D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
WORKING WITH LUKE WAS VERY EASY AND EXTREMELY SATISFYING.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Maxfield J. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke made my experience very easy.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny J. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
I really like the personal touch. At the big banks I was just another number but with Luke we felt like friends.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Machelle E. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke Kuenster made the entire experience beautiful ❣️

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mark W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very open about the loan proposal and kept us informed all the way. Even kept us straight on the closing date! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by andreaa2 for Luke Kuenster

Luke Kuenster At Prosperity Home Mortgage was able to process and close our home mortgage loan in 15 business days! In order to close by the end of 2018, Luke worked 24x7 to make sure the entire process ran smoothly and we succeeded with our super-aggressive timeline. All document submissions were online making handling requested documentation very fast and easy. Luke worked with our realtor, insurance agent and the loan underwriters to make sure everything went according to plan. I highly recommend Luke.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
The loan portal made it easy to fill out the application and upload all the documentation needed for the loan. Luke did everything he could to get our loan processed and closed in a very short timeframe.

4.8 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dianne D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Received my mortgage on time.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke, was amazing and an absolute professional. We would highly recommend using Luke and Prosperity Bank. Thanks so much.


Line


Back to top