pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mark W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very open about the loan proposal and kept us informed all the way. Even kept us straight on the closing date! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by andreaa2 for Luke Kuenster

Luke Kuenster At Prosperity Home Mortgage was able to process and close our home mortgage loan in 15 business days! In order to close by the end of 2018, Luke worked 24x7 to make sure the entire process ran smoothly and we succeeded with our super-aggressive timeline. All document submissions were online making handling requested documentation very fast and easy. Luke worked with our realtor, insurance agent and the loan underwriters to make sure everything went according to plan. I highly recommend Luke.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
The loan portal made it easy to fill out the application and upload all the documentation needed for the loan. Luke did everything he could to get our loan processed and closed in a very short timeframe.

4.8 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dianne D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Received my mortgage on time.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke, was amazing and an absolute professional. We would highly recommend using Luke and Prosperity Bank. Thanks so much.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
very professional, hands on, polite, great hospitality, full communication, team work, nice to work with someone that understands and appriciates customers needs and knows what they are doing. five stars all around.

4.7 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by James P. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke keep informed of all activity and made sure all data was correct

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stefanie B. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke made the loan process very easy and kept me informed every step of the way. Job well done!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Brice M. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke Keep us informed and saw able to close in 30 Days.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gloria M. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Mostly, I would say that Luke was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Communication top notch

4.8 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Very knowledgeable and professional. Extremely helpful. Open lines of communication.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Melinda N. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile to make the process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Luke Kuenster and Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Katelynn S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Exceptional service and clarity on all collateral pieces.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jean W. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Working with Luke was a wonderful experience. He was always available to answer my questions and guide me. He was kind and professional. He made my buying experience simple, understandable and fast.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Palatka, FL
It was a great experience to work with luke

4.7 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara L. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Efficient and quick to respond to questions

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy N. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke was so pleasant to work with. He made a stressful situation so easy for us. I just can’t thank him enough for all of his advice, support and guidance. I was kind of sad when we closed because we were going to miss Luke!!

4.8 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by James L. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Great

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Roberta B. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Luke was right on top of things throughout the entire process. This was the smoothest closing I have ever been part of.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by William W. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Thanks Luke! Great job !

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Corinne F. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke didn’t pressure me at all to do anything fast. He was understanding to the fact I have three kids and I work around my kids. I could ask his opinion and advice and get a honest answer. I trusted him with my private information and he didn’t make me feel embarrassed about anything personal. He had a solution to my problems. He was very helpful and worked hard at all hours. Luke was the perfect personality to fit my busy life style. I could never thank him enough.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Gladys G. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was always very courteous, and prompt in responding to my inquiries.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Marisa S. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was not only friendly and informative, but was there for us day and night to answer all and any questions we may have had. We feel we could not have had a better experience working with him and prosperity home mortgage! They played such an important role when it came to buying our first home and made the entire process extremely pleasant! I would work with him time and time again. Thanks Luke, you're the best!!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Magdalen T. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Tampa, FL
As first time home buyers, Luke couldn't have been more helpful. He walked us through the entire process, took the time and effort to explain every number and line item, called and texted just the right amount to ensure we had received documents and to ask if we had any questions. Even at closing, he texted to make sure everything was going well. Luke was a true pleasure to work with, and we'd recommend him to anyone buying a home.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line