Skip to Content

Testimonials

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Karen S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke stayed right on top of things (better than I did!) and was easy and pleasant to work with. I'd recommend Luke to anyone looking for a new mortgage!

4.8 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
nice guy

5.0 completed on April 9, 2020

Reviewed by Sharon M. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Convenient location.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Demi J. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Amazing Service! Never failed to communicate and we felt empowered every step of the way!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Logan J. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke Went above and beyond in every aspect of our situation. He was always there for even our smallest questions and never made us feel like we were a bother.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke is a very good communicator. Everything was organized in almost a self explanatory way that made the transaction seamless.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Luke Kuenster

Ocklawaha, FL
Extremely helpful, easy to contact with questions and quick resolutions. Throughout my home buying process, friends expressed their opinions to me about how difficult and stressful it would be. Apart from finding the home I wanted, I never experienced any of these claimed difficulties. I send my gratitude to Luke Kuenster and the team at Prosperity Home Mortgage for making my home buying process well informed and easy

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Jason R. for Luke Kuenster

Gainesville, FL
Luke was great to work with! He made the process very simple for us and had great communication every step of the process

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was awesome! He put up e/me..1st time home buyer and I had some rough days. 😀 He kept me informed about everything that was going on. Thank you Prosperity Home Loans! Thank you Luke!

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke! He made the experience seamless and easy for us! I am a first time homeowner and he was very patient and helpful. I cant imagine a better experience than what received. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Melanie W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
I was guided through the entire process.

4.8 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by BRIAN B. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
Luke Kuenster is one of the reasons for our GREAT experience. Luke kept us informed of the loan process. When we had questions, Luke was happy to get us an answer. The company/loan portal used for signing documents, was a slightly new experience for us and we had a few difficulties with the site but Luke was able to help us through those issues. Our real estate agent and Luke worked well together. We appreciate Luke's presence at our closing. He is an asset to the entire purchasing process.

4.8 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by James H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was right on top of everything and was a great communicator. The underwriting process can be very tedious and infinitely detailed. He handled all the curve balls from them expeditiously and pleasantly. It was a very friendly relationship working with him.

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Stefanie B. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke is great to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and an overall great guy. He stays on top of your file and makes sure things get done!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by Charity W. for Luke Kuenster

St. Augustine, FL
Mr. Kuenster went above and beyond by making sure that we were informed about the process at every step. He left messages and followed through; he was willing to answer any question, and when he did not know the answer, he found the answer and called back. We appreciate his support through the process.

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anne M. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke Kuenster was outstanding to work with; he paid attention to every detail and followups. Mr. Kuenster is very knowledgeable and answered all questions; went above and beyond when he delivered signing documents to my home in person. I will recommend Mr. Kuenster to family and friends for their next home purchase.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke Kuenster was very helpful and thorough throughout the whole process! Very impressed he came to the closing! Thanks for all of your hard work!

4.3 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Rodney I. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
I was simple and easy process.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Travis M. for Luke Kuenster

Green Cove Springs, FL
If there was anything that came up, Luke was on the ball getting me the information. I never had to question him about where I was in the progress because of continuous updates.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2019

Reviewed by James G. for Luke Kuenster

St. Augustine, FL
Luke provided professional, excellent service and advice from our initial contact up through, and after, our closing. Luke’s experience with our builder was an asset and helped to ensure closing was completed.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Karren T. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
All of my interactions with Luke at PROSPERITY HOME MORTGAGE were pleasant and professional. Luke helped guide me through securing my financing long distance! I would gladly recommend his services to any of my friends. He was a big help to me. Karren Trent

5.0 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Diane G. for Luke Kuenster

St. Augustine, FL
Like was knowledgeable, provided accurate information, completed tasks in a timely manner, and made the process of procuring a mortgage as painlessly as possible!

5.0 completed on October 11, 2019

Reviewed by John F. for Luke Kuenster

Palatka, FL
I was blown away with Luke's professionalism and attention to detail, he is by far the best I have ever worked with John

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Luke Kuenster

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Everything went smooth - even closed a week early.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Luke Kuenster

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
The entire process was very efficient, which was critically supported by Luke's useful and effective communication.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Nicolette S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Carlene J. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
.

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Stacey S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke is one of a kind! He brings customer service to a new level. We are soooooo grateful and just adore Luke!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle C. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke has been, by far the best MLO I have ever worked with. He is the only person I have trusted my last 3 person transactions with and the first person I reccomend to anyone who even mentions they may need someone. Luke answers questions before they are asked, responds promptly, and is well versed in his field. He is personable, and easy to communicate with. I cant say enough wonderful things about Luke or his work ethic. He really makes the process wonderful!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Donna M. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very timely, helpful to me in getting my documents uploaded, and communicative. The process was easy!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Richard S. for Luke Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by suebillpepper for Luke Kuenster

Luke made a cumbersome administrative process simple and easy. The document portal worked well for processing things from RI. Digital signing of documents was excellent.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by William H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
The communication between the parties was clear and concise. They were patient dealing with a customer who was 1200 miles away. The customer portal worked well to sign and move documents back and forth. All questions asked were answered in a timely and professional manner.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2019

Reviewed by Moneen E. for Luke Kuenster

St. Augustine, FL
Luke went above and beyond to help us get approved for financing and was always prompt to return emails or phone calls.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by David E. for Luke Kuenster

St. Augustine, FL
Luke was very helpful and made the process of buying our first home extremely easy. He responded almost immediately after I emailed him.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy P. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke is the best loan officer I have ever worked with. He was incredibly diligent, and worked hard to expedite the home buying process. He also was available and willing to answer questions, making sure we were aware of all the details associated with the purchase of our home. I highly recommend Luke and Prosperity!

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke made our experience great. Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable. And always made himself available whenever we had questions about our loan.

4.8 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Carmen M. for Luke Kuenster

Elkton, FL
Mr. Kuenster was pleasant and courteous. And to me personally that's very important when you deal with people. He promptly and professionally took care of any issue that my husband and I had. We thank him for his attention.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brian K. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Smooth process from start to finish!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Gale S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was in constant communication with us while buying our condo in Florida while we live in Maryland. It was a wonderful experience and we can't wait to get back to Florida to enjoy our second home.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Janice H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke made this entire process virtually painless. I will go to him for any future loan needs. I would gladly recommend him to my friends.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Luke Kuenster

Palatka, FL
Luke was so thorough, professional and supportive. He really did a great job finding the right type of financing to fit our needs, and so quickly too! He really made us feel like we were his only clients, awesome service! We will definitely be giving him a call for any future real estate purchases.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2019

Reviewed by Charles R. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was knowledgeable fast and effective. He was quick to get me the information I asked for and was always available

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Frances J. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very friendly and informative. We felt that he was helping us to achieve our goal, and to get us a good rate. Thank you Luke!!

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa E. for Luke Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Luke has been supportive all through the process of obtaining a mortgage. He is right on top of all things needed and walks you through it . He works in a most professional manner, I would recommend him to all .

4.8 completed on April 15, 2019

Reviewed by George K. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
Luke provided excellent service, it is the process that he has to navigate that is the problem

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Marguerite T. for Luke Kuenster

Ponte Vedra, FL
Great communication, zero wait time for responding to questions, practically available 24 hours a day every day. I have purchased a few homes, and this one was the smoothest mortgage experience of all.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Stuart T. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
We enjoyed working with Luke. He took the time necessary to explain everything to us so we understood everything about the mortgage process. He was always available when we needed to speak with him and he was very helpful. He

4.8 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by Frank H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Very pleasant to work with!

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Julie W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was helpful and professional throughout the loan process. He did a great job coordinating and communicating with everyone. I would work with him again.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Raymond R. for Luke Kuenster

St Augustine, FL
Luke was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with.,

5.0 completed on February 24, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Luke Kuenster

St Johns, FL
Great service! TY!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2019

Reviewed by Santina W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
All my questions were answered and all my concerns were addressed. Luke was pleasant, patient and efficient.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Luke Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Not only was Luke very professional and courteous, but his advice and guideance helping me make the right choices for me, made my home buying experience a lot less stressful than some of the stories I have heard from other home owner's experiences. Luke and Prosperity Home Mortgage will definitely be recommended by me to anyone I meet desiring to purchase a home without the added stress and confusion. Great Job PHM..!!! 👍

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Homer D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
WORKING WITH LUKE WAS VERY EASY AND EXTREMELY SATISFYING.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Maxfield J. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke made my experience very easy.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny J. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
I really like the personal touch. At the big banks I was just another number but with Luke we felt like friends.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Machelle E. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke Kuenster made the entire experience beautiful ❣️

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mark W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very open about the loan proposal and kept us informed all the way. Even kept us straight on the closing date! Very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by andreaa2 for Luke Kuenster

Luke Kuenster At Prosperity Home Mortgage was able to process and close our home mortgage loan in 15 business days! In order to close by the end of 2018, Luke worked 24x7 to make sure the entire process ran smoothly and we succeeded with our super-aggressive timeline. All document submissions were online making handling requested documentation very fast and easy. Luke worked with our realtor, insurance agent and the loan underwriters to make sure everything went according to plan. I highly recommend Luke.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2019

Reviewed by Andrea A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
The loan portal made it easy to fill out the application and upload all the documentation needed for the loan. Luke did everything he could to get our loan processed and closed in a very short timeframe.

4.8 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Dianne D. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Received my mortgage on time.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke, was amazing and an absolute professional. We would highly recommend using Luke and Prosperity Bank. Thanks so much.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
very professional, hands on, polite, great hospitality, full communication, team work, nice to work with someone that understands and appriciates customers needs and knows what they are doing. five stars all around.

4.7 completed on December 14, 2018

Reviewed by James P. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke keep informed of all activity and made sure all data was correct

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Stefanie B. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke made the loan process very easy and kept me informed every step of the way. Job well done!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Brice M. for Luke Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke Keep us informed and saw able to close in 30 Days.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Gloria M. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Mostly, I would say that Luke was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by David W. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Communication top notch

4.8 completed on October 30, 2018

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Very knowledgeable and professional. Extremely helpful. Open lines of communication.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2018

Reviewed by Melinda N. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful. He went the extra mile to make the process as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend Luke Kuenster and Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Katelynn S. for Luke Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Exceptional service and clarity on all collateral pieces.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Jean W. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Working with Luke was a wonderful experience. He was always available to answer my questions and guide me. He was kind and professional. He made my buying experience simple, understandable and fast.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Palatka, FL
It was a great experience to work with luke

4.7 completed on September 6, 2018

Reviewed by Barbara L. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Efficient and quick to respond to questions

5.0 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy N. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Jacksonville, FL
Luke was so pleasant to work with. He made a stressful situation so easy for us. I just can’t thank him enough for all of his advice, support and guidance. I was kind of sad when we closed because we were going to miss Luke!!

4.8 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by James L. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Great

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Roberta B. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Palm Coast, FL
Luke was right on top of things throughout the entire process. This was the smoothest closing I have ever been part of.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2018

Reviewed by William W. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Thanks Luke! Great job !

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Corinne F. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke didn’t pressure me at all to do anything fast. He was understanding to the fact I have three kids and I work around my kids. I could ask his opinion and advice and get a honest answer. I trusted him with my private information and he didn’t make me feel embarrassed about anything personal. He had a solution to my problems. He was very helpful and worked hard at all hours. Luke was the perfect personality to fit my busy life style. I could never thank him enough.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Gladys G. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was always very courteous, and prompt in responding to my inquiries.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Marisa S. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Saint Augustine, FL
Luke was not only friendly and informative, but was there for us day and night to answer all and any questions we may have had. We feel we could not have had a better experience working with him and prosperity home mortgage! They played such an important role when it came to buying our first home and made the entire process extremely pleasant! I would work with him time and time again. Thanks Luke, you're the best!!

5.0 completed on June 29, 2018

Reviewed by Magdalen T. for Peter 'Luke' Kuenster

Tampa, FL
As first time home buyers, Luke couldn't have been more helpful. He walked us through the entire process, took the time and effort to explain every number and line item, called and texted just the right amount to ensure we had received documents and to ask if we had any questions. Even at closing, he texted to make sure everything was going well. Luke was a true pleasure to work with, and we'd recommend him to anyone buying a home.


Line


Back to top